Faith, Hope, & Love

Life, faith, surviving depression, Soulmates, relationships

Daily Prompt – Avid

Leave a comment

Read, read, read! All I want to do is read! This is somewhat of a montra for me. Reading has been a much loved pasttime for me since I learned. Taking me to far away places and times. Stories, how tos, philosophy, so much to choose from. Escape, broadening my mind, touching my heart spiritually and emotionally. This love skipped a generation, my kids are not so taken; but, alas, my granddaughter has taken up the thirst for adventure that can only be had with the discovery of the written word. 

For everyone who has this illness I hope it neve r goes away. Be avid readers and pass this desire on to a new generation whenever possible.

Blessings on your ventures.

Leave a Reply

