Faith, Hope, & Love

Life, faith, surviving depression, Soulmates, relationships

The Feast of Meditation

Leave a comment

I just started meditating a few months ago, and have found that it is a feast in many ways. It grounds you to the earth and the Creator. Then it opens your creativity in all areas of your life. Meditation leaves me with a peace that is so profound that it impacts everyone around me. My heart overflows with an abundance of love for myself and all of creation. All of this makes me want to sing and worship with all my might. This feast gives me a clarity of vision to help me focus on what is of greatest importance for the day, and opens me up to the wisdom of the universe. So, if you are not joining this feast, take the plunge and enjoy unlimited enlightenment and peace.

Leave a Reply

